HPS Specialties

Meet the Team

Eric Gaumer

Outside Sales Representative – MD, DC, VA, WV, PA
240-678-3588
egaumer@hpsspec.com

Davis Yoho

Outside Sales Representative – MD, DC, VA
240-566-6797
dyoho@hpsspec.com

Scott Campbell

Outside Sales Representative – Eastern PA, NJ, DE
610-360-6144
scampbell@hpsspec.com

Jeff Vaught

Outside Sales Representative – MD, DE
410-202-6102
jvaught@hpsspec.com

Diane Elam

Inside Sales Representative
delam@hpsspec.com

Josh Bendit

Inside Sales Representative
jbendit@hpsspec.com

Meredith Elam

Accounting Department
melam@hpsspec.com

John Taylor

Inside Sales Representative
jtaylor@hpsspec.com

Ryan Spooner

Warehouse Manager
rspooner@hpsspec.com