Contact Us

Please contact us at:

HPS Specialties
1302 Rising Ridge Road, Suite 8
Mount Airy, MD 21771
Phone: (301) 483-0562
Fax: (301) 483-3675


HPS Specialties Employee Contacts

Scott Campbell
Outside Sales Representative – Eastern PA, NJ, DE
610-360-6144
scampbell@hpsspec.com
Davis Yoho
Outside Sales Representative – MD, DC, VA
240-566-6797
dyoho@hpsspec.com
Eric Gaumer
Outside Sales Representative – MD, DC, VA, WV, PA
240-678-3588
egaumer@hpsspec.com
Jeff Vaught
Outside Sales Representative – MD, DE
410-202-6102
jvaught@hpsspec.com

Josh Bendit
Inside Sales Representative
jbendit@hpsspec.com
Diane Elam
Inside Sales Representative
delam@hpsspec.com

Brandi Dudrick
Inside Sales Representative
bdudrick@hpsspec.com
John Taylor
Inside Sales Representative
jtaylor@hpsspec.com

Meredith Elam
Accounting Department
melam@hpsspec.com