Contact Us

HPS Specialties

8725 Bollman Place, Suite 7
Savage, MD 20763
Phone: 301-483-0562
Fax: 301-483-3675

Staff

Jeff Vaught – jvaught@HPSSpec.com
Baltimore Sales

Davis Yoho – dyoho@HPSSpec.com
DC Metro Sales

Eric Gaumer – egaumer@HPSSpec.com
DC Metro and West Virginia Sales

John Taylor – jtaylor@HPSSpec.com
Inside Sales

Brandi Dudrick – bdudrick@HPSSpec.com
Inside Sales

Josh Amick – jamick@HPSSpec.com
Bid Coordination / Warehouse / Customer Service

Diane Elam – delam@HPSSpec.com
Office Manager / Inside Sales

Meredith Elam – melam@HPSSpec.com
Assistant Office Manager